Stupid,
what the hell,
i dun know,
ew...not my problem
whatever.
Don't judge me.
Look who's talking,
i just hate this because
I dun know what am i doin wrong
when your the one who has got a problem.
Wth..? seriously...i just can't take it anymore.
Can I just forgive you? Stop apologizing
Your js making things more complicated.
This is just a Waste of time.. just go and die.
yea go on... nw.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Let the best man win -Anonymous -
-
I say tomaatoe you say tomayto Tometo tomato..what biggie no diffrence ma'am.. =D ok, so i'm not gonna start with.."did yo...
-
The song of the day Make me wanna die by the Pretty Reckless The lyrics that made me love the song so much, "You make me wanna die, I...
-
hello readers, friends, acquaintances, blog walkers, and fellow good people! This post was a little late For your information, just when ...
No comments:
Post a Comment